IILM Institute for Business and Management offers 4 courses, including MBA, MBA in Supply Chain Management, BBA Honours and PhD in Management. IILM MBA fees are INR 12.90 lakh for two years, while the total BBA Honours fee is INR 18 lakh for four years. PhD fees vary by programme type, with separate structures for full-time fellowship, full-time regular and executive/part-time scholars. Students can check the course-wise fee structure below to compare the cost of each programme.
- IILM Institute for Business and Management Courses and Fees Highlights 2027
- IILM Institute for Business and Management Courses and Fees 2027
- IILM Institute for Business and Management MBA Fees 2027
- IILM Institute for Business and Management BBA Fees 2027
- IILM Institute for Business and Management PhD Fees 2027
- IILM Institute for Business and Management Courses and Fees 2027
IILM Institute for Business and Management Courses and Fees Highlights 2027
IILM Institute for Business and Management Courses and Fees 2027
Check IILM Institute for Business and Management courses and fees for 2027, including eligibility requirements, exams accepted, and total fees in the table below.
IILM Institute for Business and Management MBA Fees 2027
The MBA programme at IILM has a total fee of INR 12.90 lakh in the provided fee structure. The following table shows the annual payment breakdown for the two-year programme.
IILM Institute for Business and Management BBA Fees 2027
IILM charges INR 4.50 lakh per year for its four-year BBA Honours programme, bringing the total course fee to INR 18 lakh. Students can refer to the year-wise breakdown below to understand the tuition commitment over the programme duration.
IILM Institute for Business and Management PhD Fees 2027
IILM offers different fee structures for full-time PhD scholars receiving a fellowship, full-time regular scholars, and executive or part-time scholars. The amount varies by category and includes applicable registration, tuition, learning-resource, and security-deposit charges, as listed in the provided table.
Editorial note: The PhD table appears to have misaligned entries and incomplete total-fee cells. Confirm the Year 2 and Year 3 amounts and whether security deposits are refundable against the official fee schedule before publishing it.
IILM Institute for Business and Management Courses and Fees 2027
What is the total MBA fee at IILM Institute for Business and Management in 2027?
The total MBA fee is INR 12.90 lakh for two years. Students pay INR 6.45 lakh in each of the two years, as per the fee structure provided.
Is MBA in Supply Chain Management charged the same fee as the regular MBA at IILM?
The fee table provided lists the MBA fee as INR 12.90 lakh but does not give a separate fee for MBA in Supply Chain Management. Students should confirm whether the specialisation follows the same fee structure before applying.
What is the total fee for BBA Honours at IILM?
The total fee for the four-year BBA Honours programme is INR 18 lakh. The annual fee is INR 4.50 lakh for each of the four years.
How much does the first year of the IILM PhD programme cost?
The supplied fee table lists INR 1.70 lakh for the first year of the full-time fellowship PhD and full-time regular PhD. The first-year fee for the executive/part-time PhD is as INR 2.20 lakh, including the learning-resources charge.
What is the difference between the full-time fellowship and regular PhD fee at IILM?
The listed first-year total is INR 1.70 lakh for both categories. However, the tuition fee differs: INR 1.20 lakh for the full-time fellowship category and INR 1.50 lakh for the full-time regular category. The figures in the supplied table should be checked against the official fee schedule because some totals and subsequent-year entries appear misaligned.
Does the IILM MBA fee of INR 12.90 lakh include hostel and mess charges?
The provided MBA fee table does not specify whether hostel accommodation or mess charges are included in the INR 12.90 lakh total. Students should confirm these costs separately with the relevant campus before calculating the overall expense.
Can students pay IILM course fees in instalments?
The supplied fee structure gives the MBA and BBA fees year-wise but does not specify the instalment schedule within each academic year. Students should check their admission offer or contact the admissions office to confirm the payment deadlines and whether semester-wise or other instalment options are available.
What is the eligibility criteria for MBA admission at IILM?
MBA eligibility depends on the applicable campus admission policy. Candidates should check the required bachelor's degree, minimum qualifying marks and accepted entrance examinations for the 2027 admission cycle. The fee details provided for this article do not establish the complete eligibility criteria.
Does IILM offer an executive MBA programme?
The supplied course list does not separately identify an Executive MBA. It does list an executive/part-time PhD in Management, which is a doctoral programme rather than an MBA. Students looking for an executive management degree should confirm the programme's name and availability with the institute.
What additional charges should students check before taking admission at IILM?
Apart from the listed course fee, students should verify hostel and mess charges, security deposits, learning-resource charges and any other compulsory fees applicable to their programme. The PhD table specifically lists registration, learning resources and security deposits, but the MBA and BBA tables do not provide a complete itemised breakdown.
What is the fee refund policy at IILM Institute for Business and Management?
The exact refund depends on the institute's applicable admission-year policy and the date on which a student withdraws admission. The supplied fee tables do not specify refund amounts or deduction deadlines. Students should consult the official refund policy for their campus before cancelling admission.

